Okeechobee Extension Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 458 Hwy 98 North
Okeechobee, FL 34974
Office: (863) 763-6469
Fax: (863) 763-6745
 

Lauren Butler, County Extension Director
LaurenLivestock Agent II
email: 
L.butler@ufl.edu

 

Debbie

Debbie Clements 
4-H Agent III    
email: dsc1954@ufl.edu

 

 

 
Colleen
Colleen Larson 

Regional Dairy Agent II    
Okeechobee, Highlands, Hardee and Desoto, Glades, St. Lucie
email: cclarson@ufl.edu

 

 

Carrie

Carrie Muldoon
4-H Program Assistant   
email: cmuldoon@ufl.edu

 

 

 Jaymee Johnson Jaymee
Office Assistant
jjohnson@co.okeechobee.fl.us

 

Ben Kafka
Horticulture Program Assistant
B.Kafka@ufl.edu

 

Hunter SillsHunter Sills
Horticulture Program Assistant
Hunter.sills@ufl.edu

 

 

Mission Statement

 "The Mission of UF/IFAS is to develop knowledge in agricultural, human and natural resources and to make that knowledge accessible to sustain and enhance the quality of human life."